Dr. Peter Humaidan

Specialist in reproductive endocrinology, Professor at The Fertility Clinic at Skive Regional Hospital, Aarhus University, Denmark, and Honorary Professor at Odense University, Denmark.

Dr. Vikas Deswal

MBBS, MD PDF-Infectious diseases (CMC Vellore) Consultant, Infectious diseases Medanta, The Medicity.

Dr. Arun Bal

MBBS, MS (General Surgery) President of the DFSI President, Association for Consumers Action on Safety and Health Founder Member, Forum For Medical Ethics General surgeon specializing in the Diabetic Foot since 1984.

Dr. Rajesh Kesavan

MBBS, MS - General Surgery, Fellowship in Podiatric Surgery Secretary of the DFSI Specialist in Diabetic Foot Management Podiatric Surgeon at Apollo Hospitals, Greams Road, Chennai.

Dr. K.K Aggarwal

President: Heart care foundation India President CMAAO Ex-IMA President.

Dr. S Chandrasekar

MD (Medicine), MHSc (Diab), Dip. in Diab (PGDHSc), PGDLM, FICP, FIMSA Consultant physician, Jayaselvam Diabetes & Heart Clinic Chennai.

Dr. Bela J. Shah

Prof & Head, Department of Dermatology, Venereology and leprology B.J. Medical College, Civil Hospital, Ahmedabad.

Dr. Murali

Professor and Head-Department of Skin and STD, SRM Medical college hospital and research centre, Potheri, Tamil nadu.

Prof. Alakendu Ghosh, President IRA

DNB (Med.), MNAMS (Delhi) FRCP (Lond.) Professor & Head, Dept. of Rheumatology Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education & Research, Kolkata.

Dr. Subramanian Swaminathan

M.B.B.S., M.D., DNB, MNAMS (Internal Medicine, Infectious Diseases), Senior infectious disease specialist at Gleneagles Global Hospitals Secretary, Clinical Infectious Diseases Society of India Global Hospital, Chennai.

Dr. V. R. Pattabhiraman

M.B.B.S., M.D. (TB AND CHEST DIS.), DNB (RESP. DISEASES) Consultant Pulmonologist, Royal Care Super Speciality Hospital, Coimbatore Member of American College of Chest Physicians.

Dr. Karmabir Chakravartty

M.D., MRCP, FACG Senior consultant and Director in Gastroenterology Woodlands Multispecialty Hospital Ltd., Kolkata, West Bengal, India.

Dr. Sanjay Kumar

M.B.B.S., M.D., DM (Gastroenterology) Senior Consultant gastroenterologist, GASTROCARE” Liver & Digestive Diseases Centre Bhopal.

Dr. B. D. Goswami

Senior Gastroenterologist, Fellow, American College of Gastroenterology Dispur Hospital, Assam.

Dr. Sabyasachi Pattnaik

M.B.B.S. (1976, From Berhampur University Orissa), Fellow in Endoscopy (1986, From Hong Kong), CMRI-Department of Gastro Science CMRI Kolkata.

Dr. Sethu Babu

M.B.B.S., M.D., DM (Gastroenterology) Sr. Consultant Medical Gastroenterologist, KIMS Hospitals, Hyderabad.

Dr. Amit Maydeo

Chairman, Baldota Institute of Digestive Sciences; Global hospital, Mumbai, India; President of the Association of Interventional GI Endoscopy of India.

Dr. Sanjeev Mehta

MD, FCCP, FAPSR Founder LIFE (Lung India Foundation) State Chairman for Maharashtra, Indian Chest Society Specialist in Chest, Allergy and Sleep medicine Lilavati & Arogya Nidhi Hospitals, Mumbai.

Dr. Agam Vora

Chest Physician MD Chest & TB, DETRD. Mumbai.

Dr. Jayakar Thomas

Emeritus Professor - DERMATOLOGY MD., DD., MNAMS., PhD, FAAD, FIAD, FIAP, FRCP (Edin), FRCP (Glasgow), FRCP (London), FRCP (Ireland), FRCPCH (London), DSc Dr. MGR Medical University, Chennai.

Dr. A. P. S. Suri

Beth Israel Hospital, Harvard, USA Diabetic Foot Fellowship- Temple Uni, USA American Hyperbaric Board Certified Specialist Diabetic Footcare Center, New Delhi Lilavati & Arogya Nidhi Hospitals, Mumbai.